How to delete facebook group messenger

13.11.2019
Автор: Данира

Scroll down and tap Block. You can disable the link at any time.

Note: In group conversations created before March 20th, , all group members will have admin privileges. At the top of the conversation, tap the name of the conversation or the names of the people in the conversation.

From Chats , open the group conversation. This block is temporary. Tap Change name. To add someone as an admin of your group in Messenger:.

To view an archived chat in a Facebook group: From Chats tap Search at the top. To learn more about our policies, please review the Facebook Community Standards. In your Facebook settings, click Blocking on the left. The name how to delete facebook group messenger photo you choose will be what you and the other people in the conversation see when you view your conversation, and tap Ok. Tap Change Nameboth in Messenger or messaging on Facebook.

Tap in the top right.

Свързани теми

To turn on admin approval:. When you block messages from someone: The person you block will no longer be able to contact you example: send you messages, call you in Messenger or in Facebook chat.

How do I turn group conversation notifications on and off in Messenger? Note: Anyone you add will see all previous messages in the group conversation. Tap their name at the top of the conversation.

Blocking and Deleting Помощта не е налична на вашия език. Android: From Chatstap your profile picture in the top left corner? When you block messages from someone: The person you block will no how to delete facebook group messenger be able to contact you example: send you messages, open a group conversation. The other people ранно кафяво гниене слива the conversation will be notified that you left and you will no longer receive messages from the conversation.

Note: Anyone you add will see all previous messages in the group conversation.

Blocking and Deleting

Archiving a conversation hides it from your inbox until the next time you chat with that person, while deleting a conversation permanently removes the message history from your inbox. Windows Click. Approve who joins your group. How do I remove someone as an admin of my group in Messenger?

To archive a conversation: Android: Tap Chats to view your conversations. Chats in Facebook Groups are no longer available. How to delete facebook group messenger you want to hide a message from your inbox but not delete it, you can archive it. Type and then tap the name of the person you want to mention. How do I remove someone from a group conversation in Messenger.

How do I remove someone as an admin of my group in Messenger?

Tap the name of the person you want to unblock. Your messages went against the Facebook Community Standards. The name or photo you choose will be what you and the other people in the conversation see when you view your conversation, both in Messenger or messaging on Facebook. Type your message and tap.

Click Account Settings.

Type your message and tap. From Chatsopen the group conversation. How do I archive a conversation in Messenger. Tap Hide Chat. Click in the top right. Полезна ли беше тази информация. Whoever creates a new group conversation is the group conversation admin.

Group Conversations

To remove an admin from your group in Messenger:. Android: From Chats , open the conversation you want to add someone to. Моля изберете един от поддържаните езици: Изберете език. To turn on admin approval: Android: From Chats , open the group conversation.

Keep in mind that you can only leave from group conversations! Enter the name of your group and tap the chat to open it. In your Facebook settings, click Blocking on the left.

 Също така разберете...